You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad in America Told His Son Had To Die Like Alfie—But He Resisted With Guns and His Son LIVED

in #news6 years ago

Who was talking about money. I was talking about the millions of kids who died each year from diseases that have been eradicated by the use of vaccines.

Sort:  

I was merely asking questions. For someone who's child has been damaged or killed by vaccines, it's just as devastating for them, as having a child die from the disease the vaccine should eradicate.

a small segment of the population can become ill

My point was, should even that small section of the population be put at risk of a bad reaction if they can test for susceptibility? I was wondering if you knew it was possible to test for that and eliminate the risk?

No I didn't know they could test for risk. Do you have some information on that subject I could learn from?

I'll see if I can find it again.

This is the first thing that alerted me to it. The article itself is fiction, but the scientist that wrote it, suesa, was refereeing to factual information. In the comments section there is a conversation between kafkanarchy84 and suesa on the risk if a child has a mitochondrial disorder. The link kafkanarchy84 gives talks about testing for the chances of autism in this case, but I'm sure this is where my trail started. It's fascinating stuff

https://steemit.com/fiction/@suesa/autism-and-vaccines-part-2-of-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32