You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump Has Turned Me Into a Prepper

in #news4 years ago

Yeah I couldn't get to the store fast enough after watching Nancy Pelosi so detached from reality showing off her basket of delectable chocolate and thirteen dollar a pint ice cream sitting in front of multiple twenty four thousand dollar refrigerators while hundreds of people were lined up in her state looking for food.....I said to myself, holy shit, we are in soooo much trouble, it's a wonder I didn't get a speeding ticket getting to the grocery store.

Sort:  

I hope you bought plenty of ice cream!

I am not real big into ice cream. After my kids were gone I went through this phase where I bought Klondike bars, I was like "they are mine, all mine, mine, mine". Outside of that I may crave ice cream a couple times a year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42