POETRY

in #news6 years ago

I'm suffering now
Every day just wailing
Every day just moaning
I am tired of all this

God please strengthen me
My heart is bleeding
No leaves can offer it
I'm sick without a heart.

Either when the pain is over
Is the only way is to die to ashes
New happiness is a little felt
Is it possible?

I'm so fragile and give up
I'm so weak
Until I always lose with the pain that is in the heart.

Maybe this is indeed my fate
That tears is a loyal friend
That destroyed is happy in itself.
image
I just hope god does not lust me
Because there was once a sense of regret at heart
For ever thinking that justice does not exist.

There is nothing in vain in this universe
Including my life
I love my life
Although I did not find a piece of happiness there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86