Did You Heared today ? Why Crypto falling down !

in #news6 years ago

Today, As another day, we woke up and hope for Bitcoin up but its not in our hands. We're not whales. But, unfortunately I am seeing that its falling again so I was tried to know why today and I got the facts.

In the morning, Bitcoin price was around $6700 while its down $100 in mid of the day and there is a possibility to get more down.

Now, what is the reason behind that and I got again.. Its Hacked and Now Exchange Bithumb. As I all know that Bithumb is a known Exchangse of South Korea and have confirmed that their Exchange was hacked and coins was stolen. What, you wanna know the value, its $30 million. The exchange is also said the stolen coins would be covered from its own holdings and that it moved all users' assets into safe "cold" wallets.

We already remembered in the starting of this month when a small exchange Coinrail was hacked. The Hacking Impact will fall the Bitcoin Price everytime.

Apart from this down, coin IOST is moving positively today. Good Luck !

Sort:  

@stupidseeker, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Sure Brother. I am always appreciating support. The knowledge or content you'll share also be praised if I'll like. Do not worry and keep your support here. GOD Bless !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48