New update from David Wilcock, insider attacked

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Last night David posted a new blog on divinecosmos.com This blog post is about the insider Emery Smith getting hospitalized after very suspicious black suv's targeted him and abducted his dog. The following link is to the blog post by David Wilcock with the full details of this attack by the deep state. This article hits home because I have seen these type of black SUV'S in this same area as far back as twenty years ago. I clearly remember at time when I was in my late teen years. I saw one of these black SUV's and as a family member and I drove up next to it on the I 10, I waved at the driver and front passenger. Both were wearing suits and the passenger reacted by giving me the middle finger, right before speeding down the highway at a very high speed. This encounter was so profound that it is still clear in my memory after many years. https://divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog/1224-emery-smith
@TheLightReports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56