When LIFE Gives You Lemons, MAKE Lemonade -- OR Just GET A NEW BODY Like THIS Guy!! --

in #news8 years ago

New Body New Life

Well, we are living in the future and our Present is the Past..... or something like that per Kanye West.
So I just saw this article and was thinking the implications should this Head to New Body Transplant work. For instance, I am tall and skinny, and so I wonder if maybe I would be able to swap out my Head onto a slightly shorter but Stockier frame. That would be cool. Although not to brag, But there is ONE PART that I would also like to bring over to the NEW BODY, and it too involves a head.
Anyway, I wish this guy luck. He must be real smart, and made lots of money to take this on. It would be insane should this succeed.
FIRST HUMAN HEAD SWAP!!
source and pic: bigthink.com

Full $teem Ahead!


My Top Blogs
- School of Fish
- Newbies Take Over Steemit

@streetstyle

Sort:  

Lordy that is some insane future right there. Must be insane to swop your body. Would it really be you anymore? The implications of this are worthy of a few years in philosophical study... Who would be a doner for this? Would the elite rich start harvesting poor?

Lemonade sounds good right now. Thanks for the video.

Falsification and deception. The doctor is not able this surgery done. It is deceiving to advertise!

@individ But they already have transplanted a face and limbs. This is next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34