You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOXING BUZZ: Keith (One Time) Thurman vs Danny (Swift) Garcia (Original Article)

in #news8 years ago

I just saw the GIF, that is my friend Jesus Soto Karass get pulverized by Keith. It is tough sometimes to see your friends fight friends.

Sort:  

Yes indeed it is, that's cool you know Jesus Soto Karass, Keith was relentless in that bout. Hope Karass recovered fully from that fight, it's a tough business. I really want to see how he approaches Garcia's good timing, I think Keith should control the ring generalship and maintain the ebb and flow of the action. Would be really good if he can knock out the more naturally 140lb Danny Garcia since Garcia isn't a true welterweight.

Jesus is good. He recently lost, so not sure what he is doing next. Did you ever see this fight shirt? My brother's clothing company got to make those for the MGM for both fights against Money May.
Imgur

Nice congrats to your bro's company. I don't remember if I've seen those shirts before but they look really good. Thanks for sharing. Seems quality and the design is well put together. I enjoyed both of those fights too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66