You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOXING BUZZ: Keith (One Time) Thurman vs Danny (Swift) Garcia (Original Article)

in #news8 years ago

Cool, boxing. I didn't really think there were boxing fans here yet. My partner and friend is a barber, and one time not too long ago, keith was on Showtime I believe, on top of the MGM getting interviewed and a haircut/trim at the same time.
Anyhow. I now follow, and will post some boxing stuff soon.
ps, kovalev vs ward this weekend
and also lomanchenko fights (not sure when) and soon last BHOP fight too.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for the follow and for commenting. So glad to see other boxing fans pop up. And thanks for the updates as well, I also want to cover Kovalev vs Ward too. I'm looking forward to all these match ups as we get closer to the times. Nice for your partner and friend. I might have seen that interview. I'll also follow you back and see what you're posting, but I'm definitely interested in boxing for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66