Sort:  

Yes, my friend, It's a bit of a shock at first. Check out my posts much more evidence. Also keep an eye on my blogs, up to date evidence found every day.

how is this evidence? a couple of rockets that appear to have the velocity to escape Earth's gravity. Wait I 've heard Flat Earthers deny the concept of gravity. Solely due to science still not understanding it yet. I thought i was going to see a collision there is still movement of the rocket but nothing else in this short clip

I think there is so much cover up and lies in the reporting of space phenomena that people are likely to believe pseudo science . Meaning Philosophical thought out weights measurable , testable hypotheses. Come on at the end you don't see fuel being spent any more do you? you don't hear fuel being spent anymore either, interesting.

interesting point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16