A woman gives birth ten days after her death

in #news7 years ago

DQmeyvrE1hEBPqJuVn8rBmgyEJ8VuAygHs4qp4fKL6abaMM.jpeg
A pregnant woman in her ninth month put her baby ten days after her death in her coffin in South Africa, and discovered it abruptly during her funeral. The workers at the funeral hall of the deceased mother found a newborn child born from the womb of his deceased mother during a funeral ceremony in Noumfiliso district of the southern province of Numasonto. "We were shocked and afraid that we did not even have time to look at the sex of the child. I have been working for more than 20 years, and I have not heard that a dead woman gives birth," funeral owner Lindokohl Fondell Makalana told The Times Life.
The newborn and mother were buried in a large coffin, and the family says the horrific discovery was devastating and painful. The deceased mother, Mandzala Mamoye, said her daughter died suddenly after experiencing "breathing problems." "My daughter's sudden death destroyed me and I now have the shock of my life when I learn that she was born dead 10 days later," she said. The doctors told the local media that it is possible that the fetus will be expelled from the mother's body with the help of gases, and that post-mortem relaxation also contributed to the birth.

#follow-me-and-upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66