THAT ENDING THOUGH!!!!! - The Walking Dead: A New Frontier Gameplay Part #4

in #news8 years ago

Hey! How's going bros? My mention is Pewdiepie! Welcome back to Episode 2, Part 2. Final. It's really embarrassing season 3. You're like: "What is happening.." All you need to know: IT'S INTENSE. Are they following us? Just the other car. Seems like we're okay. We don't know where Clementine is ... And I don't like that. Not. One. Bit. It'd be fun if we investigate some age-old reputations. It's been a while. We've seen Clementine, but ... They exactly love to introduce brand-new reputations. Hey, I facilitated her acquire at poker. Oh there's Clementine. Uh oh. Oh .. Oh it's time for our little boy to be a soldier huh? Time to get that beanie up! Awh...<br><br> What about .. Merr ... Well that was easy. How quick was that guy to give up on his whole city? Like, he didn't even returning anything but his overall. Oh, that's cute Uh, excuse me. Uhh .. He- HE'S NOT READY. HE IS NOT READY FOR CLEMENTINE. Lemme tell you that. Clementine .. Badass. Gabriel .. fucking pussy, alright?* belching* I'm sorry that was really gross, I exactly recognise I burped,* laughs* oh she- investigate I forgot they accompanied her We went sea Hopefully it's not urine.<br><br> It gazes kinda sketchy. You're thirsty, you're hot? you got sepsis. whatever I don't want her to die .. It's a raccoon Awkward .. owwwww Clementine Clemy cluu I enjoy her so much better On the road again Last-place chapter coming up last-place one had four If I remember correctly sooooo, its about to go down In Viking city "Hey it's me Odin" yeah that's the point its a catch. ITS A TRAP !! Nothing for Clementine! Clementine She involves her own themes! Hah hou that was fucking badass Clementine is the FUCKING SHIT I enjoy Clementine so much. Shes my favorite reputation after Lee of course. Push So we can't thrust, huh? allright or is impossible to? Try putting it off gear .. sorry dont roller your eyes to me young man Oh my deity its SAYS DAB! Ow dammit it announced jab Fuck I dislike where reference is enunciates punch instead of touch it's the worse circumstance I dislike!* Hisses* alright perhaps we can find something in this garage! open delight well how convein- AHHHHHHHHH! ITS JACKSEPTICEYE! NO OH JEEZ Dude ... is that a fucking wrench? Sweet man I'll take the wrench! Swedish fabrication by the way ..[ addresses Swedish] You're welcome! alright .. You're welcome..<br><br>Hum .. Video Game We need to supremacy it somehow .. how about we use the wrench on this now I can pull out the cable.[ gasps] Ohhh soldier .. connect Thanks for helping Viking buster! Ah- Wa- Ah- Ha SHUT THE FUCK UP Winch .. Perhaps, there are something else that we can find Oh look at that We can talk to Jab-no, his name's Conrad .. I suspect we should talk to everyone. I kinda like this down moments in the game, it's .. makes atmosphere, it's makes me great pleasure and elation Ohh .. You're hitting that? If "you think youre" I'll fucking kill you! Uh-huh..<br><br> Pretty cool .. How age-old are you? Huh? NOT OLD ENOUGH! If you touch Clementine Ima style you- No wait- Ima kill you! Hey jumper cables.. Let's just talk to Conrad You don't ask person: "You good? "[ laughs] Your friend croaked? You good? Alright .. sounds good to me Conrad .. The real hero of this history .. is Lonny .. I should question her if she knew Lonny .. Lonny was my soldier He's was my prime bitch Dude, th- was there an ax next to him? It's okay I did this during scare PewDiePie I know what I'm doing! It's easy .. I necessitate I could have done that .. Now operate the engine .. What a perplex! Oh no baby-walkers .. This is not gonna intent well .. I know this game .. Hey look at that .. Zombies.. How convinient Oh my God it's more Jacksepticeye .. Oh I enjoy autoes Hey next time close your FUCKING WINDOWS! WOW! FUCK YEAH that's- Oh my God! yes, yes, YES! That's cool .. I'll film you and then you, and then you, and then you, and then you. And then Clementine will knock some ass! Dude .. Ow sh- Dude Ah .. look upon your left hand oh buster that was awesome! Oh oh Thanks buddy! Good job..<br><br> Uhmm .. it's on fire .. How does so many of them just come out of NOWHERE LIKE NOWHERE! Convenient planned device .. Zombies now everywhere Hehehey damn ..* laughs* There's no point squandering bullets here but okay. Oh no ... Ohh fuck ... That'll take you out. This is getting intense. You could clamber that.' Self Service' well you got that right. I like the sound of that. Hey! You don't talk to Clementine like that! You fucking Viking. Is it Kenny? Is it Kenny?* Grunting** Heavy exhaling* Oh, yea. I don't- I don't think I can kill Kenny this participate though I- Now I remember, I actually did kill him.' WASD' Thank you game. Ah wow ... Clementine is literally the only reputation left from season one. It's a bit pathetic. I wou- Now I would aim the handgun at him and is just like:' Hey, umm ..' Whats up? How's it leading bro? Its Pewdiepie here, did you watch my canal? Who the fuck are you? Oh fuck, I wasn't ready for this. America! Everyone has guns. Hell of that ... There's no shortage of handguns in this game. uh oh ... That's bad. Thats real bad. What is Clementine doing? Lower them-* chuckles* I want to know what Clementine contemplates' cuz I only really rely her.<br><br>* Laughter* How' bout that? We converged Jesus. What a strange buster. Oh! we got a Clementine flash back coming up. Lets investigate exactly what he enunciates.' Four' Okay so there's five then I belief. Sorry Sorry* laughs* Here we go. Oh yea, what happened to little Timmy? I know that's not his mention That seems like a horrendous meaning. Hey, hey, hey, hey. AJ Oh ... Babies are the worst. Beautiful. Stunning. Wait, did the zombie humming as well? Who the fuck are you? Seems harmless honestly.<br><br> Oh, fuck. Seems like we're gonna- There was an open door all along? What the fuck? Hey look at that. I reel alone. I'm Clementine. You like apples? Well too bad!' Cuz I'm Clementine.* anxious laughter* Oh my God thats creepy now. No. No. I know you. The fuck does that necessitate? I dislike when they- Okay you're just gonna sleep there? On your IKEA pillow? Oh my God. Well that was Clementine flash back number two. Oh ... What? What does she know? What- does she know something? She knows something. What is it Clementine? Anything you require. Oh, perhaps she's marked.* Gasp* Oh no! Clementine! This is super awkward. I can't believe you le- la- um.. tattoo you. Uh, with the- flaming circumstance. Well her narrative adds up. Plus of course, I rely her. Huh, Jesus, literally.* Laughter* It's Jacksepticeye. Oh, thats creepy-crawly. Reminds me of uh- I am the one, the one. Oh shit. What the fuck does that necessitate? Oh shit. Fuck Jesus! Oh my God! Jesus! Jesus! Karate Jesus! Oh my God! Holy Moely. Let's go in the passage they said. It will be a good meaning they said. This is real bad.<br><br> This is real bad. Make me tell you, I know when things are bad. Hey, you opened the door.* Croaking* Uh, this? Okay well I belief I could do that. It's baseball time bitch! Uh oh. She knows. I can't believe it Clementine. Got him. Yes, yes film him! Oh my God. Uh ... NO! AHH! Uh ...* Whispers* Fuck He was a good man. It had to be done. Don't look at me like that. I don't- That was a tough decision I gotta speak, to run on the hover. I wanted to think about it for a second. But I- you know ... Gabriel and Clementine are important to me. Alright? I don't really care about Conrad. So what am I supposed to do huh? Ah he- What does he- Why would he care at this moment about Ka- I'm sorry buster. I'm really sorry about killing your friend. That's gonna- that's gonna- that's gonna bite me in the ass subsequently I am sure. But at least- At least we have Jesus on our area you are familiar with? That obligates me feel good.<br><br> Ohhh .. is person watching us? I experience watched! I feel very watched. Overwatched Okay then Creepy lookin. Their not in the car.* Gasp* She's there!* Zombie interference* Oh okay. She's fine.* Laughter* Sorry, I don't- Hopefully we got there before the other people, you are familiar with? Oh ... Trust me, you don't want to go to Norway. She's one hundred percent gonna die. Looks so nice and inviting. Uh oh ... This is stupid. That does- I concur. What are we fucking twelve. Please don't shoot us. Satisfy don't shoot us. Satisfy don't shoot us. Ah fuck.* gasp* OH! OH! WOH! WHAT !? THE FUCK !? WHAT !? AH! Well that was sudden. Exceedingly sudden. Cool. Oh, sorry I forgot, Now, we got 62% of participates told David that Kate wanted to leave him. Well that was 62% of participates that was- Tricked into another option. I disliked that option. That didn't make any feel. How did you handle the Frontier 61% opened fire so it was kinda a close call.<br><br>What would you have done huh? What would you have done? Did you rely Jesus?* laughter* 87% would have been able to trusted Jesus. Exceedingly good. How did you deal with Conrad's threat to Clementine? Oh, a lot of people killed Conrad. I thought that was a really tough decision to construction. I belief it obligates sense that it's the right decision but that dosent make it a tough decesion Um ... Ultimately, How far did you get into Richmound.<br><br> Uh huh ... That was it? Okay. Excellent. Well we have thus concluded another occurrence of Season 3 the Walking Dead. I enjoy playing this game and I'm so thrilled I can share it with you guys. Through the supremacy of the internet. We have three more episodes to circulate. Let's have a quick look here. So .... Succeeding soon. Okay, Jesus is in that one, that's cool. Clementine lookin all badass in Episode 4. And then ... Alright, should be a good one. I'm really experiencing this one in so far, I hope you are as well.<br><br> And uh, hopefully we can see some more familiar faces in the next one. Anyway thank you guys so much better for watching it's- it's such an amazing thing, I certainly appreciate it. And as ever[ Smooch] Stay awesome .. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55