Evaluating Opportunities. Find Reasons To Say No!

in #news6 years ago


Hi Everyone. This is @steemcafe. This video is all about how me and my team choose which business opportunities we choose to get involved in. This is important because you might have a business idea or a project for Steem. This will help you know what people are looking for. If you are able to answer these points or concerns of other organizations & people you can get help with your project. Good luck. You have a business idea. Hit us up in the comment below. You looking for a job. Hit us up.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dropping the wisdom. I feel like I was nodding my head every minute of this video. It was pretty cool to see inside your perspective and I think it’s pretty awesome that you are offering this advice to people.

My main takeaway?

#winnerswin

Thank you so much @coruscate. Thank you watching and commenting. I'm glad you enjoyed it. See you all in Poland!!! Safe travels.

Very good advice @steemcafe... Programmers are for sure worth their weight in platinum, diamond and gold! I'm all scrawny so I'd need twice my weight, unfortunately I am not a programmer. But yeah, paying the team that builds your business is a major win. I may start a Consulting Business in finding money spent in stupid ways for people to start their own business...lol. thanks for the video

Awesome. You would do amazing at it.

I guess this could be a real idea... Thank you

Solid advice, my man. Very interesting how you target the negatives and solutions for it. I always wonder how the steem creators conference makes its money back haha

See you in Poland man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50