You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!

in #news6 years ago

I am willing to talk to any rational person, my record on steemit bears chat out publicly. I am not referring to you though I still say if you look at this post and the subsequent "the fire is coming" responses and then try to convince me this post is trying to warn me I'm going to have to step away from the conversation. I can tell you that I am not OK with being talked down too, I will show you the same respect but listen, let's start on the assumption that we are both sane rational people trying to live a good life and help others. If we can't start there I can't see we have anything to discuss. So far your saying I'm a easy target, you have no basis for assuming that, these tapes don't change that. If we are people talking then I'm in, short of that i m already in triage, I can't stop and save those to far gone.

Sort:  

I understand the post comes off abrasive but the message is right. As far as comments like "the fire is coming" forget that nonsense, I'm an atheist like yourself.

Didn't say you were an easy target, but buy in large the LGBT community is an easy target for their manipulation. If you listen to the tape you will understand first and foremost that there are plans in place (have been for decades and maybe centuries) to manipulate and control humanity. If you can't give me that one request, to listen to the tape. Then we have nothing to discuss because you won't understand me until you do.

I've been sick the last few days so I apologize for my lack of correspondence. I have listened to the first, i am taking notes and fact checking so please understand its time consuming, I will respond in the form of a post and tag you in it if that is comfortable for you?

Thank you for being civil I completely understand your need for a common starting place. It's my intention to be thorough as a way of respecting your position.

Oh hey no worries. Take your time and focus on getting better. I very much appreciate that you have taken the time to listen to the first of three tapes. Feel free to tag me, I look forward to reading your post.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98