You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSPOCALYPSE!

in #news7 years ago

You don't know shit about me. Your straw manning my childhood so you feel better hating me. I grew up on a farm in Colorado my Grandfather built. I helped everyday of my childhood, didn't have tv. Had too much work to do. I joined the army served for six years, came out and started trading to earn a living. I now live on that same farm and take care of my aging grandparents, they raised me, and tend to the farm. The fuck you got to say about me now mother fucker. All of that is varafiable and public info, back the fuck up trying to play analysis. I'm an Ancap and live free. You don't talk to me about government abuse I've been studying and living this shit for twenty years, what you think your schooling me on CIA mind ops and information control, I'm woke as fuck you cherry as milk breathed mother fucker! When you assume you make an ass out of u and me. Check yourself before you spew hate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73