You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatrist says Trump shouldn't have access to nuclear button

in #news6 years ago

wow...so much misinformation I have not the time or energy to address in a simple reply, and certainly do not want the effort to be lost in this string: follow me in my 2020 vision posts and I will properly address your lengthy retort systematically but in short installments. This specific subjest is my primary purpose for my recent joining of steem...I hope to see you there...it may take some time to properly address each point...I am new at this steem thing, old and slow...but I will get there. Bless you friend. :-)

Sort:  

I may consider it if you give me an idea on what you consider misinformation

Please bear with me a bit. New to this steemy thing and having a bit of a time navigating back & forth, finding strings, confusing for me. But I do intend to address the above...TIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69