You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatrist says Trump shouldn't have access to nuclear button

in #news6 years ago

Progressivism is a viral disease infecting the minds of over half our once great nation at some level. Intellectuals, psychiatrists, too many scientists, and certainly a near majority of politicians are stricken with this sad sickness that causes the mind to ignore history, common sense, and reality. Trump & company is (are) America's last slim chance of cure.

Sort:  

thanks so much for the brilliant and insightful comments. I can't even express to you what an honor it is to have your feedback on the subject matter.

An honor to meet you as well!
My (intended) 2020 vision series will address the issues corrupting our nation, and urge ways and means to encourage others to understand and then stand up to influence others who need to see the dangerous path we are on...and to change direction individually and corporately.
:-0 wish me luck! getting a handle on the use/misuse of Steemit is a bit challenging.
I have some learning curve issues that I hope will be overcome in the next week or so... ;-)

What history and common sense do you think the educated are ignoring?

2020 Vision will address your questions soon.
Please bear with me as I get up to speed on this platform.
Follow me to (eventually) get the answers you need.
:-)

The way i see it, some people are being told and believe that the experts are ignorant and the ignorant are all knowing, the educated are elitists and the billionaires and morbidly rich are for the average person.I am not interested in this silly propaganda meant to conquer and divide. I am more interested in what we all may have in common. Good luck my friend. I hope you find peace and safety.

at expert in astrology
or an expert in numerology
are still experts in meaningless drivel
many of us who recognize the many fallacies of the psycho drivil of a great many (not all) "experts" in the very dangerous field of psychology (those of us you call ignorant) are well versed and experienced ... and recognise the damage certain professed experts can do.
you should not label disagreement with your views as ignorant:
mirrors can be telling my friend
;-)

Those are some pretty empty slander statements you're making. Explain progressivism entirely and explain specifically what you dislike about it.

this subject is the core of my vision 2020 posts
way too much to put in reply here
but the evidence is vast...just takes willingness of mind to see
follow me for regular inputs :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63