You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google CAUGHT Recording Your Private Conversations! - What You Need To Know!

in #news7 years ago

I think they call what I'm about to say "indoctrination." Lol; though not really funny at all!!!! However, truth is, the word 'privacy' is near extinction. Millennials I know are far more care-free about what's recorded in chat, picture-sharing sites, etc.
You can't walk anywhere without a camera, personal or security, trained on your person. When I say anywhere, I mean that literally. So, what to do, what to do?....Crawling under a rock is not really an option.
Peace.
Please allow me to request that we keep those going through the devastation of TS Harvey in our prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53