You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 9/11 Truth Can Smash The 9/11 Lies

in #news8 years ago (edited)

YES! Great post @corbettreport. I hope you don't mind, but I took the liberty to upload your Suspects series on my blog: @spartanza as you were not posting them and they are all so good, and I had to share them. Proceeds that those posts make will be transferred to you either in Bitcoin or SteemDollars.
Keep it up James

Sort:  

Since I didn't post them myself you are free to keep those proceeds, spartanza. The point is to get the word out, so thank you for helping to do that.

Thank you. It is important to get the word out. I appreciate that alot. Thank you. And keep up the good work! Your work is brilliant! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38