You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Aims For Near-Total Surveillance, Including in People's Homes

in #news7 years ago (edited)

A friendly suggestion: these reflections are deep and meaningful, why not include them IN the post rather than making a rather uninteresting post (ok, mildly interesting to people who can think) and then leaving this insightful stuff to a chance comment ? What if @bifilarcoil had not asked that question ? Wouldn't it have been a pity not to write what you wrote in response ?

Sort:  

Hmm, it's a habit of mine I guess... and a bit of a temperament thing. I think best through dialogue - a "trigger junky" you might say :)
But I'll definitely take your suggestion at heart. I'm still quite new on Steemit and once I find my legs I'll certainly try doing more proper blog posts, without anyone egging me on.

Not sure if this would make the article better.
I'm asking my questions to gain more insights in these systems.
BTW it is coil not coin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68