You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND CONTROL - a classic example

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I'm middle of the road on this subject. I believe we need to look more into what individuals actually do before attacking their upbringing, or what society, school, etc. they might have belonged to at some point. It might have been part of their life, and formed their opinions, but what are they actually doing now? That's why I'll listen to many different points of view before I come to any conclusions. I'm a true believer that people can change, no matter what they've done or been a part of in the past. It is also a form of mind control to tell people that they will never change, or can’t change because they were in the intelligence community, belonged to a certain church, or whatever other secret or open society they were in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56