You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORCED VACCINATIONS? The MOST Important Lesson For Humanity Now is to RESPECT & Understand FREE WILL.

in #news7 years ago

One of the most interesting bits to me about this conversation is how it has disintegrated over the years. My oldest is 19, my youngest 3. When I first made the decision not to vaccinate, there were people who said I was weird or crazy.
In the space of those 19 years, the conversation has become violent. Now I'm dangerous, potentially a murderer even. I am guilty of neglect or abuse. It's crazy. Most of the people who talk about it from the pro vaccine side have no clue what they're talking about. They're unwilling to research or have any kind of open mind. They blindly follow the talking points of the mainstream media. What's worse is that this is even true of people who see right through the msm on things like racial injustice. Honestly the one that irks me the most is blaming unvaccinated kids for outbreaks when, even if all the things they spout were actually true, the vast majority of adults who are not up to date on their boosters would be far more likely the cause than the tiny percentage of unvaccinated kids. I've tried telling people to tone down their hate, but it just gets more aggressive.
My hope is that this is the death throes.

Sort:  

Yes, the situation is absurd and really shows the extent of the denial and error present in the minds of many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45