You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Year Old Log Book Debunks Global Warming: Not Much Difference in The Ice Cover in Antarctica Since Captain Scott's Expedition!

in #news8 years ago

I like this post. I still believe there is some validity to global warming. Yet no changes from where the ice was 100 years. I wonder if it might be more pollution instead.

Sort:  

I too was a believer in global warming till I came upon stuff like these and other ancient texts from my own culture. I live in the Himalayas but our old texts seem to indicate that the is a natural cycle to the earth of which rise and fall of temperatures is a natural event, and will affect our environment here.

But like you do, I too cannot contemplate the effect of pollution and am confused! Thanks!

volcanoes...nature's polluters...big time.
last word..there are over four million of them on the sea floor.

And they been always there since time started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52