Sort:  

Epstein by all indications was extremely narcissistic, and that implies he would have been highly unlikely to commit suicide. Given his career, it is doubtful he would have been unaware of the danger to his life in his position.

Sadly, I am not convinced that his murder will be successfully prosecuted.

Thanks!

Hi @valued-customer

Is there any chance I could DM you? Do you use telegram? or discord? I've some questions I wanted to ask you (outside blockchain).

Yours
Piotr

I'll be on Discord in a couple minutes. Same username and pic.

TTYS

hi @valued-customer

Could you add me? I cannot seem to be able to find you without those 4 digits required.

My account: crypto.piotr#3426

ps. I've found discord so much more complicated than telegram and I'm wondering why most people still prefer Discord ;)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72