WOW ! 1000 STEEMIT Followers 😀

in #news7 years ago

Joining Steemit in 2016, I had no idea just how awesome and far the platform would come. I am super elated to now have over 1000 followers on the blockchain. 👍

I hope you like my content and I always appreciate insightful comments and suggestions. 


2018 will be a big year for Steemit and cryptocurrency. Make sure to get all your friends and family on Steemit ASAP. Endeavors like STEEM Smart Media Tokens, @dtube, and @dlive will bring tons of new users and add big time value to Steem blockchain. Additionally the EOS blockchain @eosio is primed for success and will bring lots of attention to it's predicessors, Steemit and BitShares. 2018 Should be very exciting!

Keep Powering Up!

@slickwilly

 Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0. 

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty   

My Previous Post 👉 I Gave The Gift Of STEEM This Christmas.

Sort:  

I remember you buddy, and all your adventures to the Chinese restaurants and all the tours, your blog has been excellent I'm happy for your milestone

Keep soaring buddy.

Thanks @josediccus! 👍

Certainly 💎💎💎

Congrats babe!!

Wohooo congratulation you deserve it too no doubt great achievement this is always keep sharing and inspiring on steemit and yeah steem on :D

U5dsvXBxEwifpUXarQUNrEz5UEoXuv8.gif

haha very cool, i am the next

thanks for upvote :P

Felicitaciones amigo, yo estoy comenzando en la plataforma y aspiro aportar a la comunidad

Congratulations @slickwilly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations buddy cheers to a happy new year with this great update :)

Hell yeah Congratulations on 1000+ Followers

wonderful start for you to kick off 2018 in style with over 1K followers you are doing great work :) wishing you all the best and congratulations too :)
Wishing you a Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31