My Name Is Seth Rich

in #news7 years ago

seth.jpg

"Thanks again Wikileaks for upping the reward to solve my murder. I wonder why you would do that for me? Are you trying to tell the world that I was your source? Whoops, cat's outta the bag now."

This message is the last on a strange website buried within the new Wikileaks twitter conversation that was "leaked". The url is is WLSearch.tk and it points to a page with a stunning message. Could it be true? Fuck, I hope so. It fills me with such incredible hope, though, I just feel like it can't be true. But #TheStorm is rolling in, and we'll see what kind of damage it does. Hopefully, it brings in some freshwater and washes out all of the sewage.

This ties into a piece I have been working on, hardly, for years, about "The Apocalypse". That dreaded event where we witness fire, brimstone and the fall of humanity at the end of the world. But the word "Apocalypse" comes from the old french word for "Revealing". And I feel like, that's exactly what we have been experiencing since December 21 2012. The biggest revelation after that was Edward Snowden, and since that point, think about it, it's been a snowball into Awareness. EVERYTHING is being shown to be fake, a lie. A kingdom of shit built on a foundation of lies, and the gold plating is falling away.

For the first time in a long time, I start to feel actual hope for the course we are on. It's surely going to be perilous, we aren't out of the dark yet, but that little spot, way off in the distance; thats the Light, and that's where we're taking this old boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81