You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the "Muse Project?"

in #news6 years ago

I just have to say: "But why?" I understand if you want to start some kind of girls club as a gag or for fun, but this goes waaay beyond anything i see as necessary. During my time here on Steemit, i havent seen one single thing that would even make me think this is something that should exist.

I dont see a "Guy only initiative for promoting work by male creators". What about: "Initiative for empowering white creators"... We will call it "White empowerment".. Everybody would lose their mind if someone did that.

This imo just creates unnecessary division within the community. Not only do i think its not a positive initiative, but rather exactly the opposite. I think it sets a bad example.
All the luck to the girls in charge, i truly dont think you had bad intentions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53