A Message From Randi Zuckerberg

in #news7 years ago

Greetings from Doha, Qatar! I am here to speak at the Challenge22 Event tonight, fostering innovation and entrepreneurship leading up to Qatar hosting the 2022 FIFA World Cup. There are countless massive construction and infrastructure projects going on here right now. Locals say that a new building or road pops up every few weeks. This is the first time a major sporting event such as The World Cup or The Olympics have ever been held in the Middle East, so it is incredibly exciting. I have truly enjoyed my time in this beautiful city and I hope to have the chance to return in the near future!




Post n Image source : LinkedIn

Sort:  

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊VR

really it's a great event

Nice post shohana!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65