You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowflakes Are Useful Idiots #58: The mere SIGHT of fire is now associated with white supremacy!

in #news7 years ago

"Tyranny and free expression cannot exist within the same tent." Yes, this is a great way to sum it up. Although, no matter how you phrase it, I'm afraid they will never see the irony of their actions.

Sort:  

I have held for several years that civil war is coming to the United States...I'd love to be wrong, but think there's going to come a time when the folks in flyover country stomp their collective feet and shout, "ENOUGH!" I think Trump's election is evidence that those folks are getting angry, and I don't see it getting any better.

Trump is out of the box....he thinks sideways..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67