You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Fire! Everything Is Up In Smoke Including Crypto!

in #news6 years ago

Yeow, so many fires. We left when it was burning
a few years ago in the northern parts. Our friends
are up by the Trinity fire and others over by the
Mendocino complex.
http://www.fire.ca.gov/current_incidents
This is the link I been watching, the map on the
side shows the fires parameters when zoomed in.

Good to see some photos and videos on this as
there is a lack of those, just the spoon fed stuff.

Stay safe my friend! Sending some moisture
your way! 💧

Sort:  

I heard you guys way up there are having problems too.

The fires up North are monsters. I just hope they don't reach the Mariposa Grove or the Redwoods. Those are world treasures and must be preserved.

I am going to have to take a trip up to Yosemite soon to see the damage these fires have caused. Pretty sad to think about it.

We're fine where I am, suburbia. You guys stay safe up there too!

We been getting a ton of rain on the Kenai peninsula
what parts of Alaska am I not hearing about? No matter
what state you live in it seems always get better news
about other states than the one your in!

I wanted to say earlier that the cloud in your first
photo looks like a darth vader head eh
Pronounced brow ridges.

Yosemite reopened on Tuesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69