You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko On The Move! - iOS Update Push Notifications/Vote Values/Points Leaderboard/New Compose Feature!

in #news6 years ago

I love the app. Good to see that you want them to add multiple images, as that's the only thing that's missing for me now. I'm not a huge mobile phone user and most apps annoy me but Partiko is so fast and easy to use, I'm starting to use my phone more than my PC

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree it is the only thing I really need to make this app full features for me also. I do as much as possible on the go. I wish I could do my vlog uploads on mobile since I am now using my GoPro with mobile sync and the accompanying software Quik, I could eliminate my pc completely with those 2 things. I knew the moment I started using this app it was going to make big waves just I did not realize I will get to ride them as a partner 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70