You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the problematic poloniex

in #news7 years ago

Yes do not use poloniex as long as the trading pair is available on bittrex they have great team for customer support there is hardly any issue ever, where as poloniex has one issue or another everyday i also deposited over 4 days ago when the wallet was enabled and after my deposit 16hours later no credit to my account and then wallet also disabled i have lost so much money because of it poloniex is just awful now they have 0 customer support also they just claim to have maintenance where as in reality i saw it myself that they have both incoming and outgoing steem and sbd from their wallet after my transaction but my account not credited so as far as am concerned they're a bunch of liars and they play with customers money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44