Sort:  

No, I have no idea what makes you offended. It seems like any view that is different than your own...

Or someone not accepting your view over theirs.

Look there are 3 different story lines with Assange's persona..

  1. he's a traitor
  2. He is a hero
  3. He is a fake personality, created to make us fight and feel afraid of the government.

While I am sure you have a strong opinion, is it really that hard to see that others can see it differently?

I don't mind that you flagged it. I really don't. If I could tell it not to comment on your posts.. I would.

Have a great day.

I think that's what "he" means

Awe, thanks that's cute! :) Have a great day transisto.

!dramatoken


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51