How our neigbours got introduced with karma

in #news7 years ago

A couple of weeks the weatherforecast predicted heavy thunder. It was probably the loudest thunder I have ever heard, it came really close! Because I am a solid sleeper I slept almost through the whole event. At 5 am I kept hearing sirens coming closer. At a certain point I was pretty sure the sirens were in front of my house. I went out to take a look and saw that our neighbours house was on fire! Luckily nobody was injured!

The news reported that the fire started because their house got struck by lightning. But the police also found huge amounts of cannabis while investigating the fire. The fire was caused because the lightning created a shortage in their cannabis plant.

Ether.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55