The monkey waitress , wage banana in the restaurant

in #news7 years ago

Japan's Kyabukiya Taverna restaurant is like any traditional food store in the country. If you eat there and order like other restaurants, it also comes in time to eat food. But what's the specialty?
thumbnail
The specialty of this hotel is to serve food at the monkey. It is a matter of surprise. In North Tokyo, two Macac monkeys 'Yat Chan' and 'Fuko Chan' have been working as a minister for several years. If the monkey thinks that they are inefficient in work, then do mistake.

If you come to the restaurant and sit in the chair, any one of the 'Yat Chan' and 'Fuko Chan' is present. They wear the clothes of a normal food carrier. One who takes an order about who will eat The food served by someone else. The visitors can not be surprised by the two monkeys. Sometimes they come with 'soybean' as a gift for them.

Restaurant owner Cowru Atasuka The pet monkeys are very fond of him. Fuco Chan is 17 years younger than Yat Chan. Cowru Atasukar also paid his salary every day to work efficiently. And the big banana is given as a salary. Source: Daily Mail

Sort:  

this my stetergy that who follow me i follow them, and who up vatt me i also up vatt his post,and who

comment at my post i also coment in thaire post..is'nt it cool....!

plz follow me and I will follow you back

I followed and upvoted you frnd u should also follow and upvote me......

plz follow me and I will follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47