Sort:  

There appears to be nothing original in this post. It appears to me that you have copied
Straight out of a news article, including the photo.
Did you take that photo?
No, is it a copyright free image? Possibly but I doubt it.
Did you research all these details yourself, or did you copy all these words from some
News source? I think it was the latter.

The @cheetah bot and the @steemcleaner bots run around checking for
Plagiarism, (stealing other peoples work) which is a no no. I've been dinged a couple of times when
I tried to share an article I found interesting and informative, without
LINKING to the original article. Like this:Morgan Freeman accused of sexual harassment by eight women, actor issues apology in a statement
If you don't know how to do that, I'll try to help you, and there are plenty of others who can do that as well.

Thanks for ur support friend

Thanks for the comment. I can no longer upvote on comments.
Sad to say, it is a dark day for steemit in my opinion

Im new here im really not aware of everything here

Go there(the three bars next to your photo icon), read the FAQ's... that is a good place to start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61