PEDOGATE: American Heroes To The Rescue -- Craig Sawyer

in #news7 years ago

by SGT, SGTreport.com:

Many of us have hoped for a long time that some well-trained special forces military white knights might come along and ban together to target the bad guys, especially the Satanic elite bad guys who target children. Well, I'm happy to report that we may have gotten our wish.

Former Navy SEAL and trained Federal investigator Craig "Sawman" Sawyer has decided to dedicate his life to exposing, and with any luck bringing to justice, those who prey on children. Sawyer has started the group Vets 4 Child Rescue. Please visit the site and DONATE to help us in this fight here: http://www.vets4childrescue.org/

You see my friends, Craig Sawyer is a Navy SEAL badass:

And Craig knows the truth about Pizzagate, Pedogate and the international scourge of child sex trafficking - and he has vowed to expose all of it.

Craig says, "There's a lot of different ways that people are trafficking and harming children that the American people need to know about so that we can stand up and combat it politically, legally and every other way."

This is one interview you can't afford to miss. Thanks for sharing it.

PEDOGATE: American Heroes To The Rescue -- Craig Sawyer

Sort:  

Thanks Sean, more and more people are awake

Sean Some of us are prepared. I stack lead too.

Just bought some lead, and hardened steel today. People, lead and hardened steel will be as valuable as silver and gold if things go south. And, you can freely give them one at time to the bad guys.

Smart thinking i like that idea

Thank you, SGTReport. You're doing God's work and you know it. This epic battle against the satanic pedophiles, it will only get bigger and bigger, until truth lovers have final victory. https://steemit.com/news/@pavezi/satanic-pedophiles-rule-the-world

Thank you Steemit friends, one and all.

Thank you Sean. Many people are starting to become more aware of the Monsters in our world.

Craig Sawyer is a hero. I know that is a meme we all say. But, I'm no hero, I am not exposes anyone. I have nothing to lose sitting here behind my computer. So, cliché or not, he is a f!@#king hero, right beside SGT Report. I pray for you guys. Thank you for being our modern day heroes.

You guys are doing an outstanding job getting the information out to folks, continue Hammering the subject!

May God help them in their endeavors of exposing the corrupt perverts in Washington and across the country. If the evidence can be brought to Jeff Sessions, we might be able to see justice in this country for once.

I've heard him interviewed before, what a courageous patriot! His website has been shut down in less than an hour when soliciting money, gee wonder why? Gold, silver and lead, the 3 precious metals! Go get em Craig!

Oh Amen! Thank you, Lord! As a mom and a Veteran I am horrified by the criminals. Our last duty station was in the NCR on active status. I was so grateful to leave there - sad to leave my troops - but not about to let my new baby grow up in that cesspool. Folks, it is in more than just the NCR. I will gladly give, publicize and get behind V4CR. Thank you for leading, Sawman!

From your link of training,

I wished I could do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54