David Dees' Art [& Guitar] KILLS FASCISTS

in #news7 years ago

My friend, political artist David Dees returns to SGT Report to discuss his upcoming book, David Dees Art Volume 3... and be sure to stay tuned because I put David on the spot and ask him to play his guitar and sing a little ditty for us, and he most certainly does not disappoint.

Please visit ddees.com and buy a pre-sale copy of David's latest art book so he can get it printed!

Thanks for tuning in.

David's ste: http://ddees.com/

Please consider visiting our new health store!
http://survivalmode.us/

And for REAL news 24/7: http://sgtreport.com/

Sort:  

Great to see David Dees on Steemit too - I hope he starts an account.

Satire to the Globalists is like garlic to vampires - pour scorn on them and laugh at their foolishness. Go Mr. Dees, Go Sean.

what up no-more-boxes!? Thanks for tuning in.

All good. Thank you for your very fine work.

Real news 100% One of the best.

thank you sir. Be sure to listen to the LAST two minutes.

I will listen tomorrow, but I have been following a long time on youtube.

sean, i'm a german with no political ambitions. you're speaking about my country here, but i'm not sure you're right... but let me tell you this short story from my best friend: he supported a refugee from syria in practicly everything after he arrived in germany and now, after round about two years they became good friends. now he can speak german, lives in a flat and has a job. someday he was asking my friend, what he is thinking about the cause so many refugees came to germany. my friend didn't really know what to say and asked him. and then he said: "To destabilize your country." he was shocked and after he told me this, me too. normaly only germans are talking this way. never heard something like that from a refugee.

Mr sgt, watched you on steemit for the first time today. It occurs to me that supporting google, is supporting those that wish to censure and control us. I will continue to watch you here.

Love the McAlvany's ... Lets hope steemit keeps you in the black. We need you Sean!

Much love Kev, thanks!

oh! so glad I found you here!

Those books are very cool. Its great to find new ways to help people wake up to what's going on!

We need to get the sheeple to come over to steemit!

Great interview!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84