It benefits you a lot in marital relationships

in #news7 years ago

Green tea for married

I went to the doctor and said:
WL

She said: Doctor .. All that makes my husband from the work begins to hit Vinnie .. And leave a place of my body but hit me in it ..!
He said: Ok you complain about Shi complain many women
But take a halo of green tea and useful herbs, and before your husband enters the house to boil it and then get it from him as long as possible .. Even if your husband Khalik is continuous and absorbed ..
And return to me after two weeks we see the result !!

After two weeks returned and her face clean and the effects of hitting at all !!
Dr. Beshri Shaw Sweety said to her.
She said: Sweet like you told me exactly
But the time to enter my husband .. Agly Shui from him and I am mixing the text of the hour and increase after.
He said: My lips are the result!

Benefits of the story:
/ The wife's disagreement with her husband, his return from work, and the woman's preoccupation with the green tea (her house affairs) led to a dazzling result
/ The woman should have hobbies practiced and friendships about the husband
/ The belief of women that the husband is the cause of their misery leads to quarrels and marital problems
/ Women should not receive the words of the victim in the face of the husband and waiting for good treatment
/ If a woman can convince her husband with her power and mind will increase her love
/ Obedience of the wife to her husband lead to family cohesion

.FB_IMG_1516241885939.jpg

Sort:  

A very special publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82