You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube 10-22-2018

in #news6 years ago

Just wanted to stop by and let you know your lack of posting in a few days has been noticed. I love watching your steemit news minutes while eating lunch or breakfast, they are always a great way to hear about what's new on the blockchain while powering up my body. If you're busy, I completely understand. If you are by any chance taking what numbnuts has to say seriously (and you know who I'm talking about) please know there are many here who love your work and know that you put a ton of effort into entertaining and informing us. Your thumbnail always grabs my attention and I rarely pass by without clicking it. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey Scott, I've been super busy with RL stuff. The timing has been interesting and has nothing to do with that one dude. I've dealt with kids like that my whole life, all good. Hopefully I will have a video out tomorrow.

Good to hear. Yeah, the kind of kid who wants to be graded on the curve... haha! Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56