You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing - NewsShow on Twitch.TV ~ Check out this new 24/7 Live News Channel built on VR Technology!!!

in #news5 years ago

This is really cool! I'm watching it right now and there are not many viewers, however this is an interesting concept and I would love to know how the ai works! Good luck with all of your future endeavors. Its amazing what people can do with technology in this time, I hope this twitch channel gets more popularity!

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. I've heard that it's difficult for new streamers to get started on twitch, but I think this channel has a good start. As long as I keep it going then hopefully the crowd will grow.
I don't know much about how the artificial intelligence works, that's the part that I didn't make. But from what I can gather from the documentation, it seems to have a specific approach with the sentence and word choices. Basically when you give it some information, the AI writes fresh unique content about it. It's really amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78