You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Phones and Stupid People

in #news6 years ago

Thank you for writing this text. I think it was very thoughtfully written and I like it very much.
Why the smartphones? They just hinder you in what you do and make you stupid and lazy. Honestly, I find it more satisfaction having a real book in my hand than a smartphone or laptop. You are not the only one thinking like this and I'm 27. I sold my smartphone and are using an old phone because of the topic you are writing about and that I don't approve that the government is stalking you through the phone like what you are doing on the internet and where you are going. I also think that the government wants to distract you with games, phones, and movies so we don't see what they are doing.

Sort:  

I made a post about an easy vpn to use if you dont already use one, maybe this can help you :)

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@movingman/proton-vpn-it-s-free-and-simple-perfect-for-us-beginners

I don't have that but I'm very interested in it and will look into it even more and the website you wrote about. Thank you for sharing. Another thing I thought about in the VPN post something I learned a few years ago. In Sweden, if you have money in the bank and wish to take it all out you wish for checks without any deadline dates on them because if they have a date you have to change the checks into money and if they update the look on the money you have to turn them in again. If they don't have a date you don't have to turn them in for exchange for the money in a few years. Just thought about it if you don't want to use a card for payment :).

Ah yeh in norway here they just had a new 100 kr and 200kr note, is this what you mean? I find cash useless, unless i want to buy things i think i need but actually don't lol. I haven't been able to work as its so hot so im not earning anything at the moment really, and not sleeping because its so hot so cash is low at the moment! All cash goes on silver or crypto lol :)

Forgot to add, the proton mail thing is very easy to get , and then you can go to the link that I provided and download the desktop vpn :)

Oh, Norway hi there neighbor :). Hmm, I don't think we mean the same thing. Some banks in Sweden you can dispatch your money from your bank account to a paper check which can hold 25 0000 Sek on it, with a sign from the bank.
The government wants you to think that you must have money, work and other "important" stuff in your life. Money is useless. rather use stuff that you can stack like you said silver, gold, crypto or bitcoin :).
Ok, so first the proton mail and later the desktop VPN. How do you think it works? is it good or bad?

That sounds like a head fuck manipulation! Sweden has some mad things there, also tge first company was swedish to microchip the workers hahaha unless thats just a media lie to introduce it to the mass.
With the vpn,yes first get a proton mail account and then download the desktop vpn, you then log in to the vpn window with your new email and the vpn will load. You see when its loaded that it gives instructions,and a free 7 day trial of the paid version.. Its easy,just a button saying connect and you see it change the location of your computer and nobody can see what your looking at ever again. The vpn runs in the background

No idea if we are but wouldn't surprise me bc Sweden wants to be brother good and go in America's footsteps. My feelings for Sweden are like a love-hate relationship. Want to leave but at the same time don't want to leave. i believe that many countries are like this and want its population to think like that. I don't know which country thats the worse in this thou :P
haha, Sweden can't stalk me any longer :P and can do whatever I want. seems like a good investment then and should buy it. Thanks a lot :)

Buy the vpn did you mean?! Its free!
And your right, a few countrys including india have been becoming test grounds for new world order

Oh i see i thought i had to buy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65