Sort:  

Thank you for your excellent post and activism. I am resteeming your post. Upvoted and already following. I will follow up on this issue and lend my voice to ending genocide in Yemen. @dakini5d

Thank you! That's wonderful and yes please help spread the word, greatly appreciated!

Thanks. I will follow up and I will send letters to the congress-members. But we all know they are almost 100% corrupt and paid off or bribed. So, that's why popular knowledge and opinion are so vital. I will make a video about this issue for my Youtube channel this week and send you a link. Thanks for all you do. It does seem like we are at a pivotal moment for really bringing down this corrupt NATO-backed globalist criminal cartel.

Absolutely! Yes, please send it to me. Oh and I had forgotten to add Marwa's tweet in my article above. Just added it now...we are still actively using the #againstalsaud twitter hashtag along with all of the others ones listed in the article to raise awareness.

You are not just talented journalist, but also have nice skills creating amazing illustrations.

Thank you! Whatever we can do to raise awareness right? I appreciate your support.

Yes ofc. Which program do you use to make them?

@originalworks I have never summoned you but with the recent attack on my last post, would like for you to take a glance, please. Thank you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sarahabed to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78