Sort:  

Hi Sarah,

My name is Brian Tanimoto. I have been following your channel for a while, and have found your posts very interesting. I do have a facebook account, but hardly know how to use it. I'm just not into social media very much, I guess. But go ahead and send a friend request. I would be happy for you to use any of my comments any way you would like. I'm just trying to make people aware of America's imperialistic agenda, and counter the massive propaganda operations it uses to "manufacture consent" from the American public. If you don't mind, I'm saving some of my comments here on your post, so I can use them in other YouTube videos. It's nice how Steemit saves the comments. Well, I'll be watching for more of your great articles.

It's great to meet you Brian! I'll send you a friend request on Facebook and try to tag you in the comments section of a post where I shared your thought provoking comments!

I def agree that you should use them on other posts, YouTube etc, you never know in whose mind you'll plant a seed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55