HP laptop is very bad today

in #news7 years ago

hp laptop.jpg

Model no HP Laptop Pavilion 15-cc566nr Intel Core i5 7th Gen 7200U.

I am a Bangladeshi citizen So I have a shop named in Bangladesh, its Folara Limited.
I bought a laptop a month ago but I just started running for three days. Because my HP laptop is damaged.
And I immediately told them that they took time from me. But they can not fix my laptop in a month.
I told them to change me and they are not doing it to me. So I'm saying the HP is not good. So my rating is very bad for me HP. And I can not find any way to tell my complain to HP. So my friends do not want to buy HP laptops.
And I'm drawing the attention of the HP authorities.

Sort:  

Upvoted!

Sorry for your troubles. HP used to make a good computer but I feel they are not very dependable anymore.

I probably won't buy one again right away.

Companies such as HP tend to make higher end and lower end products and while the 'lower end' is less expensive, it is also usually crap. Of course the 'higher end product may also be crap'.

I've had issues with several of their computers over the last 9 years and I just don't trust the company anymore.

20171121_093304.jpg

20171121_093327.jpg

This is a picture of my present computer. I spent a little over $500 on it, but it's had issues right from the beginning. You can see it's an HP and I've had it less than a year and I have regretted the purchase since the first week.

The last time I had a computer that I actually liked, I had to spend around $3,000.00 on it. It was pretty great and it lasted many years. What was the company? I don't remember right now, but it doesn't matter because that was a very long time ago and they are also probably making crap computers now. :-)

I will save my money and invest about $5,000 on my next laptop. But even then I will have to do a lot of research first, and just hope for the best.

Good luck my friend! Maybe if you draw enough attention they will fix this problem! But it should not be this way. A company should make good products and care about their customers experience!!!

i buy a shop his name flora limited in bangladesh . I bought a laptop a month ago but I just started running for three days. Because my HP laptop is damaged. this laptop not change me but he told me repair .. but why he can tell me repair why not change me new laptop ... i use only 3 days . 1 month , I have been in the Servis Center for a month, my laptop has not yet explained to me, So how do I tell HP to my compilation? If they do not solve me, then how can I say the HP well?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanjibking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48