Steem Masters - tutorial course website just a few days from launch!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 11.04.jpeg

A group of us have been working very hard over the last few days on a new website designed to train newcomers & Minnows up to the level of Whales & Dolphins. There are so many people asking for my help now, this is the next logical step.

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 04.51.03.png
Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 11.05.jpeg

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 11.04.27.jpg

The website is still very much in development and everything I have shown you here may yet change. But the basic structure is now in place.

Ever since my public Steemit presentation in Ubud last week I have been inundated with requests for help...

Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 01.24.56.jpg

The film from this presentation is STILL uploading to YouTube!

...and after 36 hours we are now 36% complete. At 1% per hour, it's not looking too good. A trip to the fast speed internet cafe appears to be on the cards today! I will let you know the moment the upload is complete.

steem tutorials banner.jpg

For the last month I have been working with an ever expanding group of Steemit users here in Bali, not only to train and assist but also to seek out quality teachers who can speak with authority on the following subjects:

  • Cryptocurrency
  • Trading
  • Mining
  • Blockchain based business development

So, the Steem Masters Courses will focus on more than just Steemit. There will be podcasts, tutorial films & webinars amongst other things...

I will personally be looking after the Steemit courses, while our other Steem Masters will focus on these four important subjects which will take you to the next level of maximising your ability to earn cryptocurrency and change the way you live your life forever.

Looking forward to presenting you the final website & the filmed recording of my public talk.

Screen Shot 2017-08-06 at 03.26.34.png

Sort:  

Great! I am excited and very happy to assist you! Upvoted and resteemed! =)

And I am grateful for your help ;)

Hi @samstonehill I've written an article about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

21 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 6th August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/21-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-6th-august-2017

Each one teach one until All have been taught!!!
Looking forward to website. Thank you.

I have a friend in Ubud who finally signed up to steemit recently - I will send her to you - it's great to have a local group & mentors!

thanks. though you've not seen them yet! Keep following for more info...

Great idea. I look forward to seeing your website. Looks good so far.... 👍🏼☺

thanks. Should be just a few more days...

Good stuff dude. Will it be including all the tools one can use on Steemit? I am actually having a hard time to track people who give me mention in their posts. Is there any tool to track it?

find Steemwatch and use that with steemit.chat (both can be found here along with many other resources):
http://steemtools.com/

useful tool. thanks

You are most welcome! I like helping people. And THANK-YOU for the nice up-vote!

Can't wait to see it, I'm a struggling minnow myself! Looking forward to learning more!

You will find it very helpful for sure.

Don't forget, we were all struggling minnows once!

Just wish there had been tutorial videos when I started :)

wow I am excited to see your website . Thanks for posting a notification , we are waiting for your launch.

thanks. excited to show you :)

I am following you, upvoted and re steem this...I will be looking forward for the courses in your website. Thanks @samstonehill

Looking forward to the launch, sounds very promising!

Thanks my bro... Rocking work, really appreciate your help & the videos tutorials =)
Success for your project on steemit to help new joiners like me to get on the boat faster... lots of love :*

BOOOOM!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99