You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Masters 1st PODCAST: who are we and how can we help you?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I would very much like to continue our conversation on steemit.chat but for the moment I appear unable to access the site. Could be the sometimes intermittent internet here... will keep trying.

And thanks for the feedback, up & resteem! There is a little popping which I would like to resolve before the next one and i don't really feel like we warmed up much in terms of interesting interaction but I do believe this is a good starting point for us :)

...one hour later am still trying to access our conversation. It is very strange. I can access all areas of steemit.chat except our conversation! Not sure what's going on there. We may have to switch the conversation to @steemshop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57