Have fun England - last night of public drinking before "indefinite" lockdown

in #news5 years ago (edited)

IMG_3516HDR3HD.jpg

I am thinking of London in this moment and the many bars, pubs & clubs I used to visit. Tomorrow all of it will shut down for what England is being told (by their media mind control machine) will likely be 6-12 months.

It is the same here in France where the media have been continually telling us it will be at least one year. Macron is making the public announcement tomorrow. Let's see what he says, but I'm guessing he is going to extend that very comfortable sounding two weeks.

If there is one thing I can say with certainty tonight is going to get messy for a lot of people in London!

Here is a shot of me with some of my London 'friends' just six years ago, before I found the balls to leave it all behind for a real life.

sam at cellcast xmas party '11.jpg

I don't really care. Just thought I would share this moment with you all while I raise my wine glass to my old friend London.

I never liked you much anyway.

IMG_1180.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82