Ideas for For Future Content... Qanon? Podcasts?

in #news6 years ago

I am interested to hear what other steemians would like on this site. Here are my ideas of things I can do in the future:
DTUBE.png

  • Podcast
    A podcast where I talk mostly about politics, but rather than go over the happenings, I would like to go into detail and pull apart the events in order to find out what they mean for people like you and me.

  • Qanon
    A video where I analyse the latest posts made by supposed military/government insider, Qanon, on the 8chan platform. This video will be more of a learning experience for myself, but is also important for others as they can; Find out about Qanon if they haven't already. Get thinking for themselves on important issues that may have a big effect on them.

Please let me know if you are interested in seeing these things, or if you have any other good ideas. Remember I am here to learn for myself and from others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66