You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Washington Just Legalized Human Trafficking, Babies Can Now Be Bought and Sold Commercially

in #news6 years ago

Wow! How did this happen NOW? Maybe 30 years ago! But now? This is too much. I have known 2 woman who sold there babies in Las Vegas many years ago. One was an unwanted pregnancy turned into a lemon life make lemonade scenario. The other was a call girl who's pimp had her do it. After I found out about each of them doing this I could never look at them again without loathing them. I could never see the same person who I thought they were before. There faces became so ugly to me. I have not thought about them in years and looking back at it now, my perspective is a bit different about the girl whos pimp made her do it. Actually, fuck that! Ugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94