You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Wrong with These People News: Canada Legalizes Sex With Animals. What an evil wicked generation full of the devil and on the road to hell

in #news7 years ago

This is so sick it makes me wanna.....throw up
The can ask the poor animals what the think of this :0( grrrrrrr...... put those idiots behind bars and free the animals and give the muslims no more power...... this is our country.....cant u live like us....welll goooooo hooooome.
Here in Sweden there are so many things people dont know. All the burning cars, rapes, threaths on socialworker, robbery and starting fier on homes for immigrants.....who does that? Sweeds.....no the immigrants because they arent happy with the place they live in.
Again. Gooo hooome! Oh no wait now that makes me racist hugh.......not

Sort:  

Hello! You are right. I will talk to you later I'm just tired and have to catch up on my comments. I still think you are Sweet Crazy Fun. :-)

Its ok :0) It cant be easy being so popular lol

Popular? I don't know but it has never been easy being me. :-)

Yeah, but at least I am not whining about it. Like you were in your baby photos. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67